Xcaret

Carretera Federal Cancun Puerto Juarez Km 282

Qualification Status

Module Date Qualified Expire On
Water Safety (AquaCheck)
AquaCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to reduce the risk of Legionnaires Disease and other water related issues

More info

AquaCheck
Friday, 05 April, 2024 Saturday, 03 August, 2024
Hurricane Preparedness (CrisisCheck)
CrisisCheck by Intertek Cristal addresses the specific dangers associated with hurricanes

More info

CrisisCheck
Monday, 01 July, 2024 Wednesday, 29 October, 2025
Fire Safety (FireCheck)
FireCheck by Intertek Cristal is focused on the prevention of fire within a hotel

More info

FireCheck
Friday, 22 December, 2023 Sunday, 20 April, 2025
Food Safety (FoodCheck)
FoodCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to assist hotels and hospitality businesses in producing and serving safe and hygienic food for guests

More info

FoodCheck
Tuesday, 25 June, 2024 Monday, 23 September, 2024
General Safety (SafetyCheck)
SafetyCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that accidents and safety issues that are preventable within a hotel are effectively managed and eliminated where possible

More info

SafetyCheck
Friday, 22 December, 2023 Sunday, 20 April, 2025
Security (SecurityCheck)
SecurityCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that the hotel has systems in place to prevent and effectively react to security incidents ranging from the extremely unlikely terrorist attack, to the far more common instance of petty theft

More info

SecurityCheck
Wednesday, 12 July, 2023 Friday, 08 November, 2024