Valentin Imperial Riviera Maya

Carretera Federal 307 chetumal - puerto juarez km. 311 + 500 Number of rooms: 540

Qualification Status

Module Date Qualified Expire On
Water Safety (AquaCheck)
AquaCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to reduce the risk of Legionnaires Disease and other water related issues

More info

AquaCheck
Tuesday, 27 February, 2024 Wednesday, 26 June, 2024
Hurricane Preparedness (CrisisCheck)
CrisisCheck by Intertek Cristal addresses the specific dangers associated with hurricanes

More info

CrisisCheck
Friday, 19 May, 2023 Sunday, 15 September, 2024
Environmental Safety (EcoCheck)
EcoCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to work with hotels to develop new or enhance existing environmental or ethical systems and practices to ensure that they represent a sustainable option for the considerate holiday maker

More info

EcoCheck
Thursday, 28 March, 2024 Thursday, 22 May, 2025
Fire Safety (FireCheck)
FireCheck by Intertek Cristal is focused on the prevention of fire within a hotel

More info

FireCheck
Friday, 01 December, 2023 Sunday, 30 March, 2025
Food Safety (FoodCheck)
FoodCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to assist hotels and hospitality businesses in producing and serving safe and hygienic food for guests

More info

FoodCheck
Tuesday, 12 March, 2024 Monday, 10 June, 2024
Pool Safety (PoolCheck)
PoolCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that swimming pools and associated facilities are safe to use

More info

PoolCheck
Tuesday, 27 February, 2024 Wednesday, 26 June, 2024
Infection Control (POSI-Check)
POSI-Check by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that a hotel or hospitality business has effective systems in place to prevent the spread of infection associated with communicable diseases such as Covid-19 and Norovirus

More info

POSI-Check
Wednesday, 10 April, 2024 Tuesday, 09 July, 2024
Room Safety (RoomCheck)
RoomCheck by Intertek Cristal ensures that hotels manage and monitor the effectiveness of their room cleaning operations against an international benchmark

More info

RoomCheck
Wednesday, 10 April, 2024 Tuesday, 09 July, 2024
General Safety (SafetyCheck)
SafetyCheck by Intertek Cristal is designed to ensure that accidents and safety issues that are preventable within a hotel are effectively managed and eliminated where possible

More info

SafetyCheck
Friday, 01 December, 2023 Sunday, 30 March, 2025